current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Snowing Again
February 06, 2004 - 12:33 pm

Missy was on with Ellen today and she is so funny. Ellen seemed to really like her too, and Ellen also wants Jacob the Jeweler bling. She tried to steal Missy's watch. It was funny.

I am official with Sharklink, and I will be paid my measly salary starting Feb. 23. Free ice cubes for everyone that day, my treat with all my money. Ha.

I like Kate. Sometimes I look over all the stuff she has ever written/sent me and all the memos from my senior year in college and I am so glad she was my first lady friend and I am glad she was there with me in my ketchup and mustard house on Greenwood. Kate, you mean more to me then you can know.

Tear.

Stephanie says I am sappy. Hey, I know what I am. And it is sappy.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2