current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

V-Day Review
February 15, 2004 - 12:00 pm

I came home on Friday and there was a message in candy outside my door that said, "I love you." Isn't that fun?

It is weird too because I never hear Liora say my name. I say hers, but she calls me nicknames (which I like), so when I see/hear my name, I like it. It kinda puts me back inside myself.

We went to Chinatown for lunch and then we saw "The Dreamers" at the Commons Loews. I liked it. It was pretty, but that's about it.

We got pastries at Mike's and came home and hung out. It was a good Valentine's day.

My other happiness is that I don't have to go and do anything today or tomorrow. I have a long President's Day weekend so no school tomorrow. Yippee.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2