current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

You're Not Getting It At All
February 17, 2004 - 7:18 am

I got flowers yesterday in a stunning move by my lady friend. She just had roses for me after I had nearly given up hope. And you know what, that made the whole thing better. She was right.

I have been sleeping like no one's business lately. Like I slept 22 of the last 48 hours. I don't think that can be good for a person.

Yesterday, before my nap, I went shopping with Rachael and it was really fun and nice to be with her. She got such a cute dress that she likes and that is the most important part.

The best part about Simmons is seeing all the types of dykes that one could imagine. Silly homos.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2