current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Swallow
February 18, 2004 - 1:46 pm

I haven't been sick in a while, but I guess that run of luck is over.

I feel like shit. I have that achy back of the throat thing that means you spend all day swallowing just to not end up any different then you were before. Maybe that is a metaphor for life.

You keep swallowing and end up just where you were before.

Rachael and Liora are both here with me in the library. We had lunch with Rebecca and she showed us her ring. It is really pretty, but so is Rachael's dress. It looks like the But I'm a Cheerleader dress on the cover of the box. I like it.

My Bri from American Idol didn't do so hot last night. Sad.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2