current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

They Would Bite Me
February 20, 2004 - 10:39 am

I have a totally irrational fear of geese. Today I was walking to work, and there were all these displaced geese that normally live over on the other side of the street that had wandered over to the sidewalk side. I think they will bite me with their geese-teeth and I am afraid of them.

Y'know, I don't really like camels either. Maybe I just don't like animals I think will spit on me.

I do like Robert, and he spits/drools/slobbers all over me, so I guess I like some.

Simmons has their own version of campus day tours, one of my favorite U of M activities, involving parading prospective children around the campus. It is not as fun for me here. These children I really want to tell to stay away from the Simmons. There really isn't a good way to say it as they pass by, but one day I will think of something. Perhaps I will make the stab--fake dead motion or the hangman--play dead one to let them know of the undergrad horror I see around here.

My boss just saw my writing. I don't want to lose this cushy library jobber.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2