current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Dust Bowl
February 22, 2004 - 2:37 pm

So I was trying to vaccuum and get my room all neat and spring fresh and the fucking thing exploded in my room, leaving me in a fine film of dust. Oh and also with piles of hair and dust mites and tihngs and I started to do the hand shakey thing that happens when I get upset and really have no idea what to do with myself. Then I picked a lot of it up by hand and then I DustBustered some more, but it was not what I had in mind for this morning. I also need to do laundry.

Yesterday we went to see "The Vagina Monologues" and it was pretty cool. I liked when I saw it at U of M better, especially the Angry Vagina one. I love the idea of duck lips.

Time for work. I have to be ready for Sex and the City tonight.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2