current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Dad-Mares
February 23, 2004 - 11:12 am

I have been having all these nightmares, both about Liora and about my dad. Last night was one about my dad where I knew that he was going to have a heart attack and he was going to die and I had to get him to a doctor before it happened and I couldn't get him to believe me that he should go. And then he died. It goes along with my last dad-mare that he left our family and I was to blame. I called my mom this morning and told her about my dream series and she told me to pass it along to my dad. I think I will.

My tummy is growling. It is nearly food time. And then laundry time.

Somehow, I managed to write a 7 page paper yesterday between 5 and 7 pm. Call me Helen Keller; I am the Miracle Worker.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2