current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Looking
February 25, 2004 - 1:30 pm

Today was a good day. I didn't even have to use my AK.

I talked to Amy for an hour today. I really miss that girl. I had forgotten how much she was a presence in my life until I heard her voice. I like that part of talking to old friends you haven't heard from in awhile.

Rachael and I had lunch in the Fens today and she let me in on an idea she has about weddings. A good one too. There is a lot of wedding talk around these parts as of late.

Liora and I have a Scrabble date tonight. We haven't played in quite some time. I hope to win, but it will be good to play just the same.

I am wearing new shoes! I am freshly shod.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2