current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Snortle Baum
February 29, 2004 - 3:56 pm

We went bowling last night with Linders and Amy and it was wacky candlepin bowling. The pins are really small and look like candles that are wearing bow ties. It was fun. I tried to break 50, but it didn't happen, even though I had three balls per frame.

The place was swankster and there were homos running amok and also children and parties. There was a leap year party. Happy leap year to you.

Today I wanted to go and get my hair cut. It is in that floppish state that makes me want to hide until it is cut, but the local barber shop is closed Sundays. Sheesh. I will have to wait until tomorrow.

We helped Rachael move yesterday. That girl. Oh I think I may have mentioned it. Tonight we are going to Boston Beer Works to cash in our dinner on Rachael. Yay. It is also Oscar night. Good thing I have my homework done.

Liora is sleeping. She keeps trying to read this book, but she can't make it 40 pages without dozing.

I have had a nicely relaxing weekend. Corresponderince time.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2