current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Shoe Goo
March 01, 2004 - 11:08 am

There are times that I think Liora may be the funniest person in the universe. Today, reading her entry, made me feel that way. I laughed in the computer lab.

I was late to school today because I just had to pluck my eyebrows before I went to class. Yes, I suppose I am that vain that I wouldn't go out with my bushy brows.

Last night, Oscar time, I was in a rush to cast my ballot and I forgot to vote for "LOTR" for anything. So of course I lost in our little pool and I also managed to step into a sticky bug trap in the basement. There were dead bugs and glue on the bottom of my pants. That is not sexy.

Check this out.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2