current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Spin Cycle
March 02, 2004 - 10:39 am

I am awake today pretty much because Liora said I never get up early to do laundry. HA! Here I am, at the sticky basement keyboard, with my laundry spinning away, and it is well before noon.

I have this thing where sometimes I just feel like it is not enough, what I do. I get itchy inside my bones or something where I question everything. It happens about once a month, and then I just wait it out and usually it goes away. But what is it I look for every month? Will I find it?

I had a rape nightmare last night involving my old next door neighbor in Saginaw who is now a married Muslim. Liora was in a chair watching and she wouldn't help me until I called to her by name.

Yuck.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2