current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sunday
March 07, 2004 - 11:54 am

Friday we went to a pool hall and it was fun because no one can smoke inside bars here.

We are running very late and it is all Liora's fault.

Anyway, at the pool hall, I went to go to the bathroom and the only stall open was kinda a tricky one to lock, as in it didn't lock. But I went in it anyway, and of course, someone tried to open the door which resulted in it swinging open and me still being on the pot. Just sitting. It was a hand capped one so it was like three yards away to get up, waddle over, and shut the door. I was exposed to a pool hall full of people. Ok, well, at least it was a bathroom full of women. Not fun.

Last night was Purim and we went with Rachael to watch the children in costume dance around. It was fun and we ate 5 hamentashen a piece I think.

Today is MFA and brunch with Linda and Amy. We will be days late.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2