current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Red Nose
March 13, 2004 - 3:43 am

Somehow, I forgot to mention that I was going to FL with my mom and Liora. We have been there for the past week and it was a really relaxing and enjoyable trip. Except for the part were we flew Song and they were 3 hours late both coming and going so we got in at 4 am tonight.

Why did I jump right onto the computer?

I'm not tired. Ya know when you have just been awake so long there seems to be no point in sleep anymore? I am at that point.

I found out that a sister of one of my high school friends is a new init at Alpha Phi. I remember her as so young and I was telling Liora about how when I was a senior in HS, the sister was in 5th grade. 7 years apart. She is a freshman in college now. I was one SEVEN YEARS ago. I hate that part.

It is cold here. Delta gave us a taxi voucher to get home.

We saw peacocks mating at a Flamingo Garden place. My mom also took to calling the females peapens instead of peahens because she is silly and kinda deaf.

I can't go into depth about it now. Maybe I am more tired then I thought I was.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2