current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Fruity
March 14, 2004 - 7:38 pm

Aah. I love that smell of freshly done homework on a Sunday night. I also like the stack of maggies I get to read as a reward for being a good student.

We had lunch with Linda and Amy today at BBW and I had a tuna panini. I forgot that I don't like hot tuna. Why is that so hard to remember?

Liora and I are having a 6th month annie on Friday night. We haven't figured out where we will go. I just want to get dressed up. That is my only requirement. Oh, and take a cab somewhere. Taking a cab makes me feel like a city girl on a date more then just taking the subway. Can you feel me on this?

I got new perfume at the Body Shop called Satsuma and it smells like fruit punch. I like that smell. If you are fruity, smell like it, I always say.

Or something like that.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2