current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Small Children and Sass
March 16, 2004 - 11:57 am

Today I got up early and went to the gym and it was all fine until small children appeared from out of the blue and took over the track as part of swim and gym or something. These little people were so cute. This one Asian child dressed head to toe in pink kept lapping me. It was kinda strange to be lapped by a 3 year old.

I also felt like a Pied Piper. At one point, I looked behind me and there were like 5 children kind of following me and peeking around and then they would shriek when I turned around and saw them. One boy just kept yelling "NO!" which must be what an adult taught him to do if he was scared or in trouble.

The track is suspended, and looks over the gym. In the gym, there were also children doing things like bowling and toddlers waving maracas. Cute.

I want a bundle. I also want this CD player I am bidding on on eBay. I guess we all have wants.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2