current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bike Troubles
March 20, 2004 - 11:36 am

HA! You think it's that easy, do ya?

Ok, well I guess that sometimes it is.

My small children came back today to frolick with me, but this time I was not on the track. I attempted the bicycles. I am short for the bikes here. It took me 3 bikes to find one that worked. My calorie output said I burned 28 calories on my bike today! Time for that hot fudge sundae. Or not.

I had a 34 minute talk with my mom this morning. I like my mom. I told her of my older brother's creepy thing for 16 year old girls he meets on planes and we both deny he got that from our side of the family.

My mother and I didn't raise him to be like that.

I am in a basketball pool via Linda. Go me.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2