current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Jazzy Track Day
March 18, 2004 - 3:59 pm

Today I was singing my little heart out on the track. I ended up sleeping in later than I thought I would but I must have needed it. I am going to have to use this time (aka work) to do things for school. No one will mind.

Liora said I am Sarah-sized. I liked that.

I also like the melting snow and sun. Not so much the slush piles, but we do what we can.

I had an odd dream last night that involved a car chase in a corn field and feeling someone up that had hairy breasts. Weird.

I was an all star last night in Scrabble. I had 287 in a 3 person game which is not so easy to do.

Don't be so mean to my lady. What song?

I ain't mad at you wawa. I just like giving you stuff.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2