current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Spiceless
March 28, 2004 - 11:27 am

Ooh Em. That sucks. Creepy people that make reservations are not good.

The children were back today! There are now butterfly wings for them to play with, which really just increases the cute level of anyone.

Today, a small boy ran by me and he either said "You're pretty" or "You're silly." Either one is a nice compliment from a 2 year old that just saw me on the track.

It is humid out today. I think it may rain.

I must go dancing soon.

I feel really bored here. I don't do anything all that fun. I play Scrabble a lot, which I do enjoy, but even that gets boring. I am just wanting to go out more.

Take me dancing. Take me bowling. Take me to the movies. Take me somewhere.

B.O.R.I.N.G.

I think Collin has died again. I guess it is time for finals and all that, but man, he sure is a bad gay boyfriend these days.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2