current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Going Well
March 28, 2004 - 5:53 pm

Things are going better than I had thought they would. I got to volunteer at the Michigan thing and try to get high school students to see the wonder that is U of M, and I got to spend time with Linda. After, Linda dropped me off at CVS so I could have a shopping spree on personal care items.

I came home, cleaned up my room, cut Kim's hair, and when I got to the basement with my laundry, there was no one else there! This is a very exciting development for Sunday night in a dorm.

While it is in the drier, I will go to the gym and work out. Then Rachael, Liora and I will order food and watch "Urban Legend", which I have to do for school.

It looks like it may be possible for me to get everything done I wanted to today. Rare, but nice.

Angela's party was fun. We won Trivial Pursuit and I ate a lot of chocolate. Yum.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2