current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Red Letter
March 29, 2004 - 5:05 pm

Today was one of the nicest I have had lately. I rolled out of bed, went to school, and when I walked in, the prof said, "Ok, we can start now," and not in a sarcastic way. He really meant it, and started in with the daily remarks while other people filed in after me. I wasn't late, I was right on time and he smiled and said that. I liked that.

I also got a paper back that I was worried about and I got an A-. I wonder if there is an honors thing for LISCI kids. There must be. I shall look it up.

The best part was this afternoon though, when Liora and I laid and bed and laughed and snuggled and talked and played and were serious and it was sunny and warm and just right.

I had to go to work, but otherwise, I think we would have been there all day.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2