current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Drivin' My Life Away
April 01, 2004 - 4:06 pm

Someone asked me to run for vice president of a student LiSci group. It is kind of like...student government of the library school, if that were to exisit. I have never been vice president of anything before being the VP of the dorm this year, but that wasn't really a big deal. This, this could be a big deal.

It is empty in the library today, really empty and the wind is blowing and the rain is coming. I was smarter today and wore boots and my jacket so I wouldn't be doused all afternoon. My pant legs are still soaked though, but somehow, I didn't grow over night to have longer legs to keep me out of the puddles.

I should do homeywork while back in MI, but I don't want to. I don't think I will.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2