current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Arrival
April 02, 2004 - 5:33 pm

Getting up early makes me want to vomit. I just do not feel well at 4 am when it is all rainy in Boston and I know I am leaving Liora and all my school work to galavant around. I do like the galavanting part though, so I am glad now to be home.

My moms is making me go to the ballet with her tonight. My dad told me I could sleep during it if I wanted to because they turn the lights low and play nice music and you can't even hear the dancers if you don't want to.

No wonder he was not invited to said ballet.

It is sunny here. I am so glad; I thought I would never see sun again.

The flight attendant today was a total homo. She kinda looked like a tranny, as her hands were quite manly. When she opened the door, she said, "Get out while you still can!" in this creepy voice that made children scared. Bad homo.

I slept in my fab, comfy, smooshy bed this afternoon. That was the best part of the day so far.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2