current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Lament of the Carless
April 05, 2004 - 1:41 pm

I hate being in this city and having to share a car with my mom and not having the ability to drive around when I want to. Damn A2 for not having better public transportation.

I have spent the last few days with my friends and my fam and that has been great. I have not spent them doing any sort of homework or any productive reading. I am reading some crappy novel about a bail bondsman and all the antics that follow.

Sadly, I think it is good. Does that make me a bad baby libraritron? I hope not.

Sometimes, I still get that feeling I had in high school where I want to know that everybody likes me. Do I really care? Thank goodness for therapy tomorrow, except I have no way of getting home. Boo.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2