current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tick Tock
April 06, 2004 - 5:19 pm

Oh onepinksock, how you tease and allude me. Why can't I be on your buddy list, oh book-review-writer?

So I already forgot it was Passover and ate a Turkey Ruben for lunch today. Bad Jew. No retiring in Florida.

I had a nice therapy appointment today with Diane. She saw me early, and so I got a bonus 15 minutes free! I guess that makes up for the days where I left early when I didn't have much to say.

I am feeling kinda sick to my stomach. Maybe G-d is mad that I ate bread in this time of un-leaven-ness.

A man flirted with me last night at the seder. He told me to call him the next time I was in Ann Arbor, and that we would hang out. Um...no thanks. I don't even know if he would make a fun friend. He was pretty political.

Time to clean my room and launder before the trip home.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2