current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The Longest Time
April 07, 2004 - 4:22 pm

It's possible that I just had the bumpiest ride home that has ever been from the airport. The man driving the Back Bay shuttle had to go to Dorchester and he was not too happy about it. And it showed. The good news is that it is sunny here in BO to the ST and people are out frolicking. On my 3 hour tour, I saw UMass boys and gals playing/practicing rugby by the bay and it was a sunny perfect picture.

I slept on all my planes. I love that I can sleep on a plane. I can sleep anywhere, who am I kidding.

The longest I ever went without having sex was 9 months between Lee and Shannon. I was thinking about that on the way home today.

I have no idea why.

How long is the longest you have gone without sex (after your first time, of course)? I think that shall be an interesting survey.

I need to unpack and then head off to el conference.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2