current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Lampara
April 10, 2004 - 9:56 am

Liora and I went to see a cool drag show last night at 10:30 pm. It was called "Gentlemen Perfer Queens", but we re-named it "The Drag Show That Never Ends". I mean, it was good, don't get me wrong, but it also was still going strong at 1 am when we left. I had to get up to make it to the church on time (ha) and so of course, I am kinda raggedy looking.

I have my first really real reference appointment with someone I don't know. She wants to talk about holisitic health careers. Um...right. I will tell her to call Amy.

I had a minor freak out last night when I realized all there is left to be done this semester, and that it will be done in 17 days. I will be that much closer to a degree in 17 days. Ay! So much to say, so much to write.

I still need to find some pop rocks somewhere for my urban myth proyecto.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2