current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Made It
April 11, 2004 - 3:10 pm

I finally made it to the library after like 14 days of pertending that I would come here.

Ya know what I like? My brothaman. He is a a funny character. I did have some bad dreams last night involving him, like ones where his cat (!) got killed and Alex, my old friend from elementary school, was a psychostalkerkillerlady. That was not such a good dream.

There is a holiday at volunteering tomorrow so I get extra time for laundry and scholastic works. And maybe some exercise. The gym is closed today, and the last time I worked out was Monday and I am getting neroutic about it like I promised myself I wouldn't.

It is Easter. And a Red Soxers game. Happy EasterSox to you.

My mom and Liora think I need to go see a doctor, of course in all my spare time, ha.

I picked up my $83 paycheck from the Temple today so I am that much closer to a new cell phone. Or Peeps, whichever come first.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2