current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I Bet Not
April 12, 2004 - 2:30 pm

I just about threw a fit when I couldn't figure out how to work the summer registration thing. Then it turned out I was looking at Summer of 2003. No wonder all of the classes were full.

I was sitting on an arbitrary bench today in the middle of the res campus. It was fun. They are doing some sort of spring cleanup to the trees and ground, and so they move the benches to get to what they need, and then they set the benches anywhere. Hence, I got to sit on an arbitrary bench and talk to a groundsman. He was nice. I named him Henry for no particular reason.

I have an endocrine appointment next Wednesday. Perhaps he will solve all of my problems then.

Perhaps.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2