current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ten Things I Hate About...
April 13, 2004 - 6:44 pm

1. The mysterious people who read my magazines and then give them back to me later are back. I think. Or maybe it is that magazines post-date themselves so I get April 29th's "Rolling Stone" today. Then I get all confused and think it is May. This is a problem that deserves some attention.

2. I was supposed to have an appointment today about holistic health careers but my poopy person didn't show up. Stupid poopy person.

3. I am beginning to think if I don't do my homework, someone will have to come in and strap me to a computer and just wait to watch me and make sure it gets done.

4. I have another sad thing about food to add: I think potato chips could be out. I had some today and they made me feel not so well. So to date, I have to try to avoid: most potato products (including fries, chips, sweet or mashed), bready McBreaderson like rolls and pizza, too many cookies, too much cake, bananas, NERDS (the candy, the people I can keep), and well, it seems like just about anything that I like. I can eat tuna and egg salad, so I guess my whole life isn't over.

5. It is raining again.

6. The track was closed today for some middle school class's tennis clinic. So I did the bicycle and tried to get away.

7. Mr. Nibbles, my new bunny rabbit, gets stuck under my arm when I sleep and his little beady black eyes give me the creeps when I wake up and think bugs are around me.

8. "Ellen" is showing re-runs. Bad, bad Ellen.

9. On a positive note, I did get all the classes I wanted for the summer.

10. I hear that dark chocolate is better for you than milk chocolate. Why must the gods punish me like this?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2