current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Proudly Non-Idiot-Like
April 17, 2004 - 11:05 am

Ok so I have spent the morning doing my paper about the urban legends, and it is done. At least I think so. I don't want to jinx myself and have it blow away in the wind or something, but it seems to be ready and waiting to be stapled and placed delicatly into my purple folder.

HURRY! They're opening the Torah now.

Children are so funny. They are running in and out of the library this morning. Should I have poolside rules like no running? Nah. It is not so slippery in here.

Tonight is the Damion Rice concert as well as a Red Sox game. The game is at 1 so by the time our concert rolls around, we shouldn't be in too much of a mess.

With one project down, there are only 2 more to go, including my using power point for the first time. I hear it is pretty easy though, so I hope to prove myself non-idiot-like and learn to use it.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2