current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Glass of Wad-Ka
April 18, 2004 - 2:05 pm

Hmm ba bum de dum.

Oh hello.

Due to the wacko NE holiday of Patriots Day, there will be no mail tomorrow so I have to make my magerzines last.

The Damien Rice show was really really fun. Liora and I sat on space age white couches at this club and the floor shook and there were a million sweaty bodies including my own. And Damien looked a little like Sinead O'Conner and the boy next to us nearly got kicked out for smoking pot and the lady singer has a voice like an angel.

I am all done with one project and one presentation. I am nervous now that they are done that somehow I did them worng or something. I really just need to relax and move on to my next work and assume what is done is good.

On a side note, just so you know, I am now the world's best PowerPointMaker. Call on me and I shall help.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2