current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Drooling Hot
April 19, 2004 - 3:24 pm

It is hard-to-breath hot in this little basement computer lab. I had never been to the computer lab in the library before, so this is a new place to check out. I guess it is cooler here then it was on the 4th floor.

I hope the marathoners are not sweating to death. When Leo ran, it was like 50 degrees in Chicago. Today it will be 86. That is insane.

I had a dream about Rhea last night where I left my parents seder to run away with her and she didn't know I was coming and I had to climb and shimmy a bunch of telephone wires then I hid in a closet from Liora so she wouldn't know I was staying there with Rhea.

It was an odd dream that also somehow included the Light sisters and some girl from "Made" on MTV.

Perhaps I shouldn't eat lamb meat before bed.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2