current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ways To Call It
April 20, 2004 - 6:14 pm

I was mean to MaggieBush, terrible teacher o'mine, and I didn't really think about how it would sound until it was already out.

I have a habit of that, as of late.

Anywhoodle, hows it went down was...

Ok. The background. She never returns papers in a timely manner, instead handing them back 1/3rd each week. So we have a paper due next Tuesday and only 1/3rd of the class has the last paper back that we turned in April 7th. So I kinda maybe asked if since only a third had their papers back, if only a third had to hand in their papers next week when they were due. Luckily, she didn't hear me so it was no harm no foul, but I was definitly being a saucy gal.

You may call me Sassparilla.

Nicknames I Have Had: Sass. Button. Scuba. Weiny. Pumpkin. Ladybug. Sassers. Srah. Sarie. Weinerschnitzel. Toots. Baby. Sassy Pants.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2