current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And So On And So Forth
April 27, 2004 - 2:08 pm

I get kind of worried when people have banners saying their diary is the spot their tear out their souls. That seems a little excessive.

I heart Ellen. Today she did a jitterbug style dance thing that made my whole day a better one.

When I am in a public space (I almost wrote pubic space), I like to look at other people's computers to see what they are looking at. It is a bad habit of mine.

I ran into my terrible, horrible, rotten, no-good, very bad teacher today in the elevator. We were trapped and had to make polite conversation while I tried to stuff away the 3 newspapers, 2 magazines and 1 short novella I planned on reading while in her class today. I am a voracious reader.

I am all done with stuff as of today. I just need to get my jobber stuff figured out and all will be well.

Well, almost all. Liora will still be sick, life will still be lacking key elements, like proper food and dogs in every backyard, but things will be better.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2