current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Walk Outside
April 28, 2004 - 1:55 pm

I was just thinking about how when I was in my first year of college, I got so wrapped up in "Days of Our Lives" that I planned my second semester around being able to see it. I catch some of it sometimes, and I can still follow what is going on. Not so much has changed in 7 years. I guess that is part of what makes people like it; you can just pick it up or leave it when you need it.

I wish there was a real-life truth serum like Marlena has to take.

Jackhammering woke me up this morning. I am not a fan of the jack or the hammer, but together, not good at all.

I saw the man that is doing the work, and he is not wearing any sort of protection for his ears! That is so bad. Maybe I should tell him?

--------------------------------------------
I made D a suprise at work today. I hope she likes it.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2