current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Really, Just Skip This
May 03, 2004 - 9:04 pm

List of things that have upset me today:

1. Turns out what I thought had been a fever running for like the last 4 days has really just been an extended hot flash. Lucky, lucky me. I spent $10 on a thermometer and some probe covers to find out it is just that my hormones are running amok.

2. My deepest fear came true: Someone took my magazine out of my mailbox, read it before me, and then dropped it off outside my door in the dorm. I so don't think that is ok. It is the big double People one with the 50 hotties and now someone has smudged it before me. I pay to be the first smudger.

3. I am not working as much as I was before, so I am not making the money that I was making before. Somehow, I spent like $60 this weekend on god knows what.

4. I have blisters on the bottom of my feet from my Birkenstocks. Hold the lesbatron-in-Birks joke. My feet can't take it.

5. I miss my doggie. He likes to lay on rainy days and watch the drops splash. Not many people/animals/things like to do that with me other than him.

6. My brother out-Mother's-Day-ed me by getting mom a nice engraved book thing that she fills out. I sent her something from eBay.

7. My throat hurts.

8. I'm so whiny. Stay away.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2