current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Psychology
May 05, 2004 - 3:40 pm

I feel like listening to Dar when I get home.

I went swimming today! I got up early and decided to go to the g...

Wait, all of that last sentence was a lie. I didn't really get up all the early, but when I did, I looked and saw that the pool would be open from 12--1, and so I decided to go. I really like swimming. It feels like you are not really working out, but I mean, you are and you can kinda feel sweaty, but it is not too hard on your muscles. I swam for an hour and then had lunch with Sunshine and Stillrebeccad, which was also just as enjoyable as the swim.

Here I am at work, and then it will be laundry time. I am down to like 2 pairs of underwear.

Thanks for the song.

Why must the sun stay away?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2