current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

9/11 Dream
May 11, 2004 - 11:04 am

I love you too D. We should have snuggled. You are a good bed partner.

One thing I learned from Rhea is that a nicely made bed is great. I know make my bed so much more then I did due to that relationship.

I had the WEIRDEST dream ever last night. I dreamt about 9/11. I was in NYC as a like camp counselor for people in summer school that had to live in a dorm like place there. Well, we were taking the kids into the zoo, and we could see the plane coming closer and it was so big in the sky and then we looked up and it crashed. The kids were screaming and there was all this smoke and we had to run as fast as we could and people were dropping all their bracelets and the kids wanted to stop and pick them up. It was so odd. I really don't think much about 9/11 and then I did. It was so scary.

Ellen is on. I will watch her and not be weirded out.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2