current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Summer Plans
May 12, 2004 - 12:00 pm

Liora and I went to see "Super Size Me" last night at Coolidge Corner after we had dinner with Amy and Linda. It was such an interesting movie. There were all sorts of facts and stats that I got to quote today at work.

New therapy yesterday was interesting, as there was a fire alarm in the middle of the session and we had to walk down 6 flights of stairs in a hospital setting, so there were all these pregnant women and people in stretchers also walking/being carried down the stairs.

We continued our therapy outside, which was nice. I will not see her very often; she will just be my pusher. I am trying to be on less drugs. I hope that works out.

Tonight is the LISSA party. Yay for free sangria.

Why do people call so early? I can't be coherent before 9 am.

I ate some chocolate cake last night that was soo good.

I am going to stop drinking pop. It is too sticky. That is my new summer plan.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2