current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Quotin'
May 25, 2004 - 1:20 am

I love my girlfriend. Sometimes I have dreams at night that she leaves me. She packs up a suitcase and drives away. Maybe that means I should tell her more that I love her.

I had a good work out today. I love to be sweaty.

My parents come tomorrow, and then my brother comes on Friday. I will make GREAT BIG PLANS and then try to do like half of them.

Yesterday Linda and Amy made us tacos and then Amy and I had a break and went to the tea shop across the street. It is bubble tea, and so the shop's slogan is "tea with balls" which I find excellent. I also find talking/spending time with Amy/Linda excellent as well.

I miss having you guys here. As Babyface says, when can I see you again?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2