current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ben's Home
May 27, 2004 - 9:13 am

My parents are here, which means they are shlepping me all around on foot since ONCE yes ONCE my dad took a cab and it ripped him off. So we have to walk and sometimes T since 400 years ago some cabbie in NYC made my dad pay $10 extra.

I showed them Coolidge Corner, my Temple, Simmons, Kenmore, Fenway Park and then we had dinner at Rock Bottom Brewery.

My parents are really old. There was a prom going on at the hotel they are staying at, and they asked to be moved because it was too noisy. Now, I don't like noise, don't get me wrong, but there were like 4 kids and we had to move. Whatever, they are happy now and that is all that matters.

Pistons, you are doing badly. I do not approve of that performance Pistons.

The crossword puzzle in the Metro seems harder. Is that because I haven't been doing them as often, or because they are just making them harder?

My brother also got in at 10 pm instead of midnight so we ran into him and that was happy.

Everything happens for a reason, I suppose.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2