current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I Already Am
May 30, 2004 - 12:35 am

I already miss my brother and he isn't even gone.

It is hard to spend time with someone when you know it is the last time for a long time that you will get to see that person.

Is it better not to know that a person will be gone from your life or better to have a chance to say goodbye?

I don't think I like the knowing. It makes me do the missing while I am still with the person.

Ben will be gone six months.

I could be a whole new person in six months.

I will at least be a girl with a masters by the time he gets home.

It is nice to be with my family and Liora and the city and all the activities I have planned for us are going well.

I am missing my free weekend minutes though.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2