current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Mix Up
June 02, 2004 - 12:21 pm

I didn't sleep as well as I would have liked yesterday. It may have been the Diet Coke late at night. Or the weird sleeping situation I had were there were too many pillows and blankets and I felt clausterphobic. I don't think it is good to feel closed in when you are sleeping.

I cut my favorite cords into capris. I now have a new pair of favorite capris.

Someone took all the old clothes I left in the hallway. All of them. Some I have been trying to get rid of for like 5 months; I wonder why now seemed like the time to take them.

I want to rearrange my life. I mean, room. Maybe both. Maybe one is both. Both are one. That is too much for now.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2