current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The Body's Command
June 03, 2004 - 7:03 am

What am I doing? Why must I be an idiot all the time?

Poor Liora. I am putting us through something that I don't know if we need to be put through. Why can't I just be one of those people that can realize how things are before they leave?

I can't sleep.

Where is this coming from?

I told her that I want to be spoiled. What does that really mean? It means suprises. Date nights. Doing things that won't ordinarily be done. To infinity and beyond.

Don't know what you've got til it's gone.

Part of me wants to go to her right now, snuggle into her arms, cry, try to get it right, get my words together.

I need to think before I act.

She does: give me massages. Lotion me. Smile at me across a room. Buy me blonde brownies when I need them. Try. Want to work with me.

Those are all spoils.

What I think I need: More cards. More "just saw this and thought of you" things, like email, an article from a paper, music. More romance/suprises.

The bottom list isn't so long; the top list is a longer.

Head, out of ass please.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2