current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Small Boy
June 05, 2004 - 11:33 am

Ann the JewMo librarian has the June Queer Pride display up. There are a lot of Jewish LGBT people who write. I read a book by Leslea New something and it was short stories and they were pretty good. They are supposed to be present time, so that means 1987 for most of them. Funny that.

I had a bran muffin for breakfast today. It was...hardy to say the least.

I want to lay about and read today. Then it is time to go out for Rebecca's birthay.

Liora and I talked about books last night, and that was nice. We also ate cake and ice cream to celebrate eating cake and ice cream. Good reason, I know.

I think my photos from when Kate and D and my family were here are ready. Yippee.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2