current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Cramped Up
June 07, 2004 - 11:24 am

My literacy class woman talks A LOT. As in pretty much non-stop and so I have trouble figuring out what to listen to since it seems like she just says a lot in a monotone.

Someone in class told me that the Indigo Girls are playing on Friday at the Hatch Shell as a pre-pride celebration thing. That would be great.

D sent me her Pride beer garden photos, and I am jealous. I want beer garden photos.

I am also being petulant that I have to work on the morning of Pride instead of being able to go out to brunch with my homo bunch.

I just sneezed and it felt like my insides were cramped up. I don't like that feeling.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2