current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hello, How Are You Feeling?
June 08, 2004 - 1:42 pm

Yay for Indigo-Love. She told me that maybe maybe maybe the Girls will be at Boston Pride for free on Saturday. That would be rock out.

Today in class we did a way cool thing with literacy. Literacy rocks. Or something. Anyway, class was do-able today due to a guest speaker and a big-ass Coke that kept me awake for the second half.

I need time for things. I want to not have to spend 3 hours napping after waking up at 8 am. That is piss poor of me, piss poor showing.

I gots paid. That will cover my dad's present for Father's Day. He read this at Brookline

Booksmith and laughed out loud for like 5 hours so I sent it to him.

Nice Daddy.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2