current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The Exciters
June 09, 2004 - 1:05 pm

Class today was an interesting paradox: I didn't fall asleep, but the class was pretty dull. It involved a sweaty woman and finger tapping. Maybe. I was busy eating a bran muffin and picking out the oat hulls I kept finding.

It is 90 here today. I am afraid to leave the airconditioned library for fears that my room may have melted since I left.

Last night it was hard to sleep for another reason: the sad loss of the Pistons. Tear. The 80-degrees-at-night thing doesn't really help either.

I don't think it is fair to say there is a window on being together. If it is meant to be, then it will happen no matter what is the in-between. Putting limits on it is a mistake. I know she is being cute now, but remember last month when she wasn't being cute at all?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2