current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Mystery Seven
June 10, 2004 - 2:45 pm

1. Linda and I may go on a harbor cruise in July. I find that funny, although I do like the idea.

2. A nice man who restocks the vending machine at school gave me free Cheet*Os today and it was happy.

3. It is no longer 400 degrees and so I could walk to school and not show up like I had swum over there.

4. Liora and I rearranged my room last night! It is so fun! My Boulder room was the only other one with space and items that were re-arrange-able. My room as a child, and actually, in my parents house to this day, has too much crap to really be set up any differently. Anyway, here at school my bed is now by the fan and the window, and that makes for a cool evening.

5. I really, really, really don't want to write this paper. It will be 5 pages. Am I not so lame? I don't even want to write 5 pages. So lame.

6. I want to make chocolate chip cookies. I want to bake. Maybe I can bake in MN.

7. I got my new phone from eBay, and it is nice and shiny and black. I also got another package and it was from my mom. She sent me an Intuition razor from Meijer that she thought I would like. Sweet. Plus, the card enclosed involved an elephant and I liked that.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2