current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Boston Baby
June 21, 2004 - 12:40 am

The plane was two hours later then I thought it would be. Damn Chicago Midway.

Is it odd for a 24 year old to lay down in an airport when she is tired? I guess so, since everyone looked at me when I did it to talk on the phone. Screw everyone.

This was not supposed to be such a downer entry.

I got to be dropped off second via Back Bay Coach, I got a nice card from Rebecca slipped under my door and my job doesn't start until 11 am tomorrow.

Things could be worse.

I will have lots of mail to get. I will have to go grocery shopping.

Liora and I layed about in the car this afternoon before I left. I was so tired. Like run-over-by-a-bus tired. I was talking in my sleep.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2